Is mural anonymous?

Is mural anonymous?

If enabled, visitors can edit and add content to the mural anonymously (or with their name) in a mural without an account via the visitor share link.

How do I become a mural owner?

Click your avatar in the bottom left of the MURAL screen. Select My workspaces. Click the Leave button to the right of the Workspace you want to leave. Choose or enter the new owner for your workspace.

How do you make a mural confidential?

Click on the plus icon next to ‘private rooms’ Select the name of your room and then check the checkbox that says “make this room confidential”

How do you make a mural not confidential?

Confidential murals cannot be moved out of their confidential room. Confidential rooms cannot be switched to private or open rooms, either. If you do have confidential murals that you’d like to move elsewhere, it is best to create a new, blank mural in a private or open room.

Can you use mural without an account?

Visitors are one-time collaborators with restricted access. If enabled, visitors will also be able to edit and add content to the mural anonymously (or with their name) in a mural without an account via the visitor share link.

What is mural private mode?

Private Mode is a new Facilitation Superpower that enables facilitators to temporarily prevent collaborators from seeing each other’s new content. It’s perfect for helping generate new ideas and avoid groupthink.

Can you have more than one mural owner?

The user who created the workspace is an admin by default, but there can be multiple admins in a single workspace. Creating Rooms: the admin of a workspace can grant another user the right to create rooms within that workspace.

How do you collaborate in a MURAL?

You can invite teammates to collaborate together in murals….Invite Collaborators to a mural

  1. Open the Share modal.
  2. Click Copy link.
  3. Share the URL to invite non-members to collaborate quickly and securely.

How do you invite people to a MURAL?

Mural guests

  1. Enter the mural you want to invite guests to access.
  2. Click the Share button at the top right of the page.
  3. Click Email or name.
  4. Enter the external collaborator’s email address.
  5. Press Enter.
  6. Select edit or view for each guest, depending on the permissions you want the guest to have.

How do you write a page for a MURAL?

Here’s how:

  1. Enter the mural.
  2. Right-click on a blank part of the canvas.
  3. Select ‘Edit Mural Size’
  4. Choose to extend the canvas horizontally, vertically, or choose your own custom size.
  5. Click ‘Save’

How do you combine MURAL boards?

Here’s how:

  1. From your overview of murals (the MURAL dashboard), click on the arrow in the upper right of the thumbnail of the mural you want to move.
  2. Select ‘Move mural’
  3. Choose the workspace and room you want to move it to.
  4. Click on the MOVE MURAL button, and you’ll be taken to the room of its new location.

How do I see changes to my mural?

You can check the Activity Log to see the history of changes (additions and removals of content to the canvas) and can even restore deleted elements. A workaround for now would be to duplicate your mural every so often just in case any drastic changes are made to the original.

How long will it take to receive my custom mural?

We ship most murals within 2 to 3 business days of receiving the order. Allow an average time of 5 to 8 business days for domestic orders with standard ground shipping service, though you will likely receive your order sooner. Very large custom orders may require additional processing time.

What is mural and how does it work?

MURAL enables innovative teams to think and collaborate visually to solve important problems. People benefit from MURAL’s speed and ease of use in creating diagrams, which are popular in design thinking and agile methodologies, as well as tools to facilitate more impactful meetings and workshops. Don’t just take our word for it.

What happens if I accidentally deleted a mural?

If you accidentally delete a mural, MURAL Support can usually recover it. However, it’s possible that the mural’s data may get corrupted after being deleted, so we can’t guarantee that it’ll be in the same condition it was before it was deleted. The first step is to find your mural’s URL.